Westport RTC Photo Gallery
Click photos to enlarge

Tailgate and Meet the Candidates 2018
Spring Gala 2018
RTC Spring Gala 2015
RTC Spring Gala 2015

Congratulations to Ed Iannone, John McKinney and Desiree Soli who were recognized for their outstanding service to our community at the 2015 Westport Republicans Spring Gala and Service Awards.

Congratulations to Tim Wetmore, the Westport Republican Town Committee's new Chairman! Westport First Selectman Jim Marpe formally nominated Tim as the new party chair at last night's RTC meeting, and Tim was elected unanimously by the Westport RTC. Pictured here are Westport First Selectman Jim Marpe, Tim Wetmore, Former Westport RTC Chair Desiree Soli, and Westport Second Selectman Avi Kaner.