Following are the Republican Justices of the Peace:

Richard B. Benson
17 Buena Vista Drive


Brandi Briggs 

37 Highpoint Road

Linda L. Bruce

9 Winding Lane

Judy Domkowski

42 Regents Park

Charles Haberstroh
231 Lansdowne

Lisa Hartmann

6 Island Way

Avi Kaner
19 Deerwood Lane

Kathleen Boyle-Kirby
8 Evergreen Avenue

Karen Kleine

64 Old Hill Road


 James Marpe
57 Morningside Drive South


Tamarra R. Pincavage
3 Nutcracker Lane


Jeannie D. Smith
7 Twin Falls Lane

Jeannifer Tooker

54 Sylvan Road North

Mary E. Towers
12 Greens Farms Hollow

Jeff Wieser

23 Compo Parkway

Jack J. Whittle

26 Calumet Road

Home | News | Events |  Photo Gallery | Voter InfoInformative Links | Elected Officials | Justices of the Peace | Contributions | Contact Us


Paid for by the Westport Republican Town Committee, Kevin M. White, Sr., Treasurer.

Approved by the Westport Republican Town Committee.