Westport RTC Photo Gallery
Click photos to enlarge

Tailgate and Meet the Candidates 2018
Spring Gala 2018
Show More

Home | News | Events |  Photo Gallery | Voter InfoInformative Links | Elected Officials | Justices of the Peace | Contributions | Contact Us


Paid for by the Westport Republican Town Committee, Kevin M. White, Sr., Treasurer.

Approved by the Westport Republican Town Committee.

RTC Spring Gala 2015

Congratulations to Ed Iannone, John McKinney and Desiree Soli who were recognized for their outstanding service to our community at the 2015 Westport Republicans Spring Gala and Service Awards.